Help

Help

Restore purchases and manage your Pixel Pro subscription.

Restore

Restored through the app’s Settings, select the Restore option.

Subscription options

This price is for United States customers. Pricing in other countries may vary and actual charges may be converted to your local currency depending on the country of residence.

WeeklyUnlocks all content and features
3-day free trial
$3.99 / week

MonthlyUnlocks all content and features
$9.99 / month

YearlyUnlocks all content and features
$49.99 / year

Subscription renewal

Subscription payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Subscription automatically renews unless auto renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.

The account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal. Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user’s Account Settings after purchase.

Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.

Canceling subscription

You can turn off the auto-renew for the subscription whenever you want to through iTunes. Check https://support.apple.com/HT202039.

When your current subscription period expires, you will be unsubscribed. The current active subscription period can not be canceled. After your subscription expires, you will no longer be able to use images marked as Unlimited.